Kontakt

Postadresse:

Asbjørn Selsbane AS
Eidvegen 666
9105 KVALØYA




Kontoradresse:

Asbjørn Selsbane As
Eidvegen 666
9105 KVALØYA


Org.nr NO 959 908 214 MVA

Administrasjon:

Andreas Hansen - Leder
Tlf. 911 68 522
Mail: Andreas@selsbane.no
Mail: Firmapost@selsbane.no
.
Julianne Heide - Administrasjonsleder
Tlf. 977 59 334
Mail: julianne@selsbane.no
Mail: Firmapost@selsbane.no
.
MS Asbjørn Selsbane
Tlf. bro: 918 07 663
Vsat: 759 77 650
Tlf. maskin: 915 29 984
Vsat: 759 77 655
Mail: Bro@selsbane.no
Mail: Maskin@selsbane.no
Mail: Fabrikk@selsbane.no